Groan

A burger walks into a bar. The bartender says ‘Sorry, we don’t serve food here’

I was wondering why the baseball was getting bigger. Then it hit me.

I’m reading a book about anti-gravity. I can’t put it down.

Where do generals keep their armies? In their sleevies!

Atheism is a non-prophet organization.

To the guy who invented zero: Thanks for nothing!

Once you’ve seen one shopping center, you’ve seen the mall

Why can’t you play poker on the African Savanna? There’s too many cheetahs.

What’s more amazing than a talking dog? A spelling bee.

What’s brown and sticky? A stick.

I didn’t like my beard at first. Then it grew on me.

I was up all night wondering where the sun went, but then it dawned on me.

Why is it always hot in the corner of a room? Because a corner is 90 degrees.

Why can’t a bicycle stand on its own? It’s two-tired.

My dolphin puns are terrible on porpoise.

I’m thinking of reasons to go to Switzerland. The flag is a big plus.

Time flies like an arrow. Fruit flies like a banana.

Found out I was color blind the other day. That one came right out of the orange.

Comments are closed.
