Repeat after me: I will never complain about my job ….

 

 

 Repeat after me I will never complain about my job001

Repeat after me: I will never complain about my job ….

Repeat after me I will never complain about my job002

Repeat after me: I will never complain about my job ….

Repeat after me I will never complain about my job003

Repeat after me: I will never complain about my job ….

Repeat after me I will never complain about my job004

Repeat after me: I will never complain about my job ….

Repeat after me I will never complain about my job005

Repeat after me: I will never complain about my job ….

Repeat after me I will never complain about my job006

Repeat after me: I will never complain about my job ….

Repeat after me I will never complain about my job007

Repeat after me: I will never complain about my job ….

Repeat after me I will never complain about my job007

Repeat after me: I will never complain about my job ….

Repeat after me I will never complain about my job008

Repeat after me: I will never complain about my job ….

Repeat after me I will never complain about my job009

Repeat after me: I will never complain about my job ….

Repeat after me I will never complain about my job010

Repeat after me: I will never complain about my job ….

Repeat after me I will never complain about my job011

Repeat after me: I will never complain about my job ..

Repeat after me I will never complain about my job012

* * * * 

“If workers struggle for higher wages, this is hailed as ‘social gains’; if businessmen struggle for higher profits, this is damned as ‘selfish greed’.”– Ayn Rand

 

Comments are closed.
