THESE ARE A HOOT!……‏

ME thinks we have some of these before, but they are still laughable!!!  Hope you don’t take them to heart.

I called your house the other day and was told you were down at your favorite biker bar with some friends.  I wasn’t sure where that was, but was told I wouldn’t have much trouble finding it.  Sure enough, I drove just a couple blocks and there it was…
There is nothing like the feel of the sun on your face and the wind in your hair, is there?

THESE ARE A HOOT_001THESE ARE A HOOT_002 THESE ARE A HOOT_003 THESE ARE A HOOT_004

GIGGLES N GRINS’

 THESE ARE A HOOT_005
 THESE ARE A HOOT_006
 THESE ARE A HOOT_007
THESE ARE A HOOT_008



THE JOYS OF AGING

THESE ARE A HOOT_009

THESE ARE A HOOT_017
THESE ARE A HOOT_010
 THESE ARE A HOOT_011
 THESE ARE A HOOT_012



Okay..here it is.
A test to see if your brain is still working.
Which one do you think is the blonde?

THESE ARE A HOOT_013


Scroll down….
Amazing, I did not see it before..

THESE ARE A HOOT_014



The Blonde is the one with the wrong leg up.

That’s OK, I did not Pass the test EITHER!

THESE ARE A HOOT_015
THESE ARE A HOOT_016


I KNOW YOU MISSED THE BLONDE ONE!

Comments are closed.
