Animals in Action….‏

Time for a chuckle…

You may have to wait a minute or two for these pictures to load. The following are all “moving pictures” and they are each absolutely adorable.

Let me chew on your ear a minute…

I got your toes… No, I got YOURS!

This one just broke me up!

Round and round we go… this sure beats chasing your own tail

By spring, this cat’s gonna be a hop-scotch champ!

These two truly make an ODD COUPLE

Just a minute Mr. DeMille… let me get ready for my close-up!

You think outgrowing your clothes is a problem? Try outgrowing your pet door

Life is too short not to take time out to enjoy the fun.

The best part of life is when family members become your friends and friends become family.

Previous Post
Next Post
Comments are closed.
